header photo

"Bob's close engagement with the VPs & SVP's, SatOps, Media, Product, Marcom, Payload Management and the Legal team leads to Intelsat's "best in class" Customer Service. Intelsat was extremely successful with all communications for all launches, anomalies, and delays with Bob's proactive methodologies and dedication. Bob understands that maintaining a smaller organizational feel through fostered relationships creates a customer experience 2nd to none in a competitive environment". - Michael DeMarco SVP Operations  / 2013 CEO Award Leadership

2017 January President Award: Customer Differentiation (NHK)

Awards & Accomplishments

Achievement Awards

2020      COO Bonus Award: Intelsat VIP (Additional 30% Bonus on top of Guaranteed Annual CIP)

2019      COO Bonus Award: Intelsat SIP (+120K Value - Matured)

2017      2nd Quarter President Award: Customer Differentiation (Discovery letter of recognition)

2017      4th Quarter (2016) President Award: Customer Differentiation (NHK Japan letter of recognition)

2016      Spot Award (VP & Director - Leadership & Launching New Customer Assurance Department)

2016      Spot Award (Asia Sales Team - Client Winning Award)

2013       Prestigious CEO Award & Bonus (Leadership)

2011       Prestigious CEO Award & Bonus (Renewal of BBC World News Global Distribution)

2010       Spotlight Bonus Award (NHK Renewal Global Distribution)

2009       MVP Award for resigning of NHK (Renewal of NHK Global Distribution)

2004       Global Sales Support Award (Leadership & support)

2003       Global Sales Support Award (Leadership & support)

2002       PanAmSat Quarterly Spotlight Award

2000       Recipient of Viacom Stock Options Award (Leadership & Client Advocacy)

1999       CBS Stock Options Award. (Leadership & Client Advocacy)

1996       Westinghouse Stock Options Award. (Team Leadership)

1995       Client Service Awards Discovery Channel (Customer Award of the Year)

1994       Nominated for Operations and Engineering Award. (Prestigious Employee of the Year Award)